Elementary Staff Directory

 50 East 7th St.
     Minster, OH 45865
     Ph:  419.628.4174
     Fax:  419.628.2482

Principal
Leanne Keller  Ext. 2024

Secretary
Jenny Ripploh  Ext. 2017
Showing 41 items
NameEmailPosition/ExtensionWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPosition/ExtensionWeb Page
Albers, Mandy  mandy.albers@minsterschools.org 1st Grade - 2113  
Ambos, Sarah sarah.ambos@minsterschools.org Kindergarten - 2181  
Baird, Nick nick.baird@minsterschools.org Asst Band - 2166  
Barga, Polly polly.barga@minsterschools.org Art - 2116  
Bornhorst, Mandy mandy.bornhorst@minsterschools.org Kindergarten - 2131  
Brandewie, Melissa melissa.brandewie@minsterschools.org 5th Grade - 2122  
Brigadoi, Abby abby.brigadoi@minsterschools.org Chorus & Instructional Aide - 2118  
Brunswick, Lori lori.brunswick@minsterschools.org 6th Grade - 2123  
Christopher, Jennifer jennifer.christopher@minsterschools.org Art - 2035  
Conrad, Dawn dawn.conrad@minsterschools.org 4th Grade - 2109  
Eilerman, Katie katie.eilerman@minsterschools.org Gifted Instructor - 2135  
Eiting, Marie Andree marieandree.eiting@minsterschools.org Intervention - 2128  
Falk, Sue sue.falk@minsterschools.org 2nd Grade - 2115  
Garman, Cami cami.garman@minsterschools.org 3rd Grade - 2140 1st Grade 
Halpin, Tracy tracy.halpin@minsterschools.org Intervention - 2182  
Heitbrink, Lynne lynne.heitbrink@minsterschools.org 2nd Grade - 2117  
Heitkamp, Kristin kristin.heitkamp@minsterschools.org 6th Grade - 2130  
Hemmelgarn, Emily emily.hemmelgarn@minsterschools.org Grade 6 - 2119  
Hess, Kelly kelly.hess@minsterschools.org 1st Grade - 2111 1st Grade 
Horstman, Jane jane.horstman@minsterschools.org Custodian - 2160  
Hoying, Sandy sandy.hoying@minsterschools.org Cook - 2052  
Keller, Leanne leanne.keller@minsterschools.org Elementary Principal - 2024  
Ketner, Leah leah.ketner@minsterschools.org Guidance - 2126  
Knapke, Abigail abigail.knapke@minsterschools.org Intervention - 2191  
Knapke, Karen karen.knapke@minsterschools.org 4th Grade - 2121  
Kremer, Phyllis phyllis.kremer@minsterschools.org 5th Grade - 2110  
Kruse, Deb deb.kruse@minsterschools.org Reading Specialist - 2114  
Lammers, Jason jason.lammers@minsterschools.org PE - 2103  
Link, Michelle michelle.link@minsterschools.org 3rd Grade - 2106  
List, Samantha samantha.list@minsterschools.org 5th Grade - 2122  
McClurg, Heather heather.mcclurg@minsterschools.org 2nd Grade - 2134  
Moran, Annette annette.moran@minsterschools.org Custodian  
Oren, Chelsea chelsea.oren@minsterschools.org PE - 2107  
Piening, Lisa lisa.piening@minsterschools.org Kindergarten - 2190  
Prenger, Jodi jodi.prenger@minsterschools.org 5th Grade - 2120  
Ripploh, Jenny jenny.ripploh@minsterschools.org Secretary - 2017  
Schemmel, Lisa lisa.schemmel@minsterschools.org Library Aide - 2127 Library 
Schwieterman, Kim kim.schwieterman@minsterschools.org 3rd Grade - 2142  
Winner, Linda linda.winner@minsterschools.org 1st Grade - 2183 1st Grade 
Wiss, Kelly kelly.wiss@minsterschools.org 4th Grade - 2104  
Wolf, Michelle michelle.wolf@minsterschools.org 2nd Grade - 2134  
Showing 41 items
Comments