Jr/Sr High School Staff Directory

     100 East 7th St.
          Minster, OH 45865
          Ph:  419.628.2324
          Fax:  419.628.2495

Principal
Dr. Jason Spencer - Ext. 2014

Secretary/EMIS Coordinator
Dorothy Bruns - Ext. 2016

Secretary
Christe Sanders - Ext. 2016



Showing 39 items
NameEmailPosition/ExtensionWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPosition/ExtensionWeb Page
Axe, Doug doug.axe@minsterschools.org Technology Coordinator - 2022  
Baird, Nicholas nick.baird@minsterschools.org Assistant Band Director - 2030  
Baker, Angela angela.baker@minsterschools.org Intervention Specialist - 2046  
Beair, Jen jen.beair@minsterschools.org Band Director - 2030  
Bergman, Brenda brenda.bergman@minsterschools.org Custodian  
Blum, Alexis alexis.blum@minsterschools.org Spanish I, II, III, IV - 2040  
Borchers, Alison alison.borchers@minsterschools.org Algebra I; Algebra B; Trigonometry  
Borges, Donna donna.borges@minsterschools.org Head Cook - 2219  
Bruns, Dorothy dorothy.bruns@minsterschools.org Secretary/EMIS Coordinator - 2016  
Bruns, Marianne marianne.bruns@minsterschools.org Bio I, Adv Bio, Anatomy, Physiology - 2036  
Buchanan, Bret bret.buchanan@minsterschools.org Intervention Specialist - 2065  
Christopher, Jennifer jennifer.christopher@minsterschools.org Art - 2035  
Clune, Josh josh.clune@minsterschools.org Director of Student Services - 2057  
Dues, Rebecca becky.dues@minsterschools.org English I, Media Specialist - 2051  
Goettemoeller, Kurt kurt.goettemoeller@minsterschools.org 7th Gr. Math/Science - 2025  
Helmstetter, Nathan nathan.helmstetter@minsterschools.org Psych, AM Studies, Sociology - 2041 Mr. Helmstetter 
Hider, Emily emily.hider@minsterschools.org Digital Media, Yearbook & Tech App.- 2059  
Hileman, Marcus marcus.hileman@minsterschools.org Robotics 7-8; CAD; Engineering & Custom Design - 2045 Mr. Hileman 
Homan, Christina christy.homan@minsterschools.org 7th English - 2026  
Kaylor, Austin austin.kaylor@minsterschools.org World Studies; Personal Finance; Gov't. - 2032 Mr. Kaylor 
Lammers, Jason jason.lammers@minsterschools.org PE/Health - 2048  
Magoto, Jessie jessie.magoto@minsterschools.org English 2; Oral Comm., AP English; Ind. Reading/Writing - 2033  
Muhlenkamp, Craig craig.muhlenkamp@minsterschools.org Gr. 8 Science; Pre-Chemistry; Pre-Physics - 2031  
Neuman, Lisa lisa.neuman@minsterschools.org Intervention - ##7381176  
Oren, Chelsea chelsea.oren@minsterschools.org PE; Lifetime Sports; Health - 2107  
Prenger, Christa christa.prenger@minsterschools.org Connections; Accounting; Tech Applications - 2027  
Rindler, Peg peg.rindler@minsterschools.org English III, IV - 2028  
Ripploh, Ted ted.ripploh@minsterschools.org Custodian - 2058  
Sanders, Christe  christe.sanders@minsterschools.org Secretary - 2016  
Schemmel, Leslie leslie.schemmel@minsterschools.org Language Arts Gr. 7 & 8 - 2105  
Schumann, Kristen kristen.schumann@minsterschools.org AP Calculus; Intro to Calculus; Algebra II - 2063  
Spencer, Jason, Dr. jason.spencer@minsterschools.org Jr/Sr High School Principal  
Stokes, Geron geron.stokes@minsterschools.org Intervention Specialist - 2072  
Sudhoff, Jill jill.sudhoff@minsterschools.org Chem, Physics; Astronomy; Environmental Science - 2034  
Timmerman, Mike mike.timmerman@minsterschools.org Maintenance - 2018  
Utrup, Melissa melissa.utrup@minsterschools.org Guidance - 2050 Guidance 
Winglewich, Paul paul.winglewich@minsterschools.org Ag Foods; Mech. Principles, Everyday Living; Ag. Business; Work Study - 2047  
Wiss, Mike mike.wiss@minsterschools.org Social Studies Gr. 7 & 8 - 2029  
Wolters, Keisha keisha.wolters@minsterschools.org Math 7gr., Geometry; Transitions to College Math - 2059 Mrs. Wolters 
Showing 39 items
Comments