Jr/Sr High School Staff Directory

     100 East 7th St.
          Minster, OH 45865
          Ph:  419.628.2324
          Fax:  419.628.2495

Principal
Dr. Jason Spencer - Ext. 2014

Secretary
Dorothy Bruns - Ext. 2016



Showing 41 items
NameEmailPosition/ExtensionWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPosition/ExtensionWeb Page
Axe, Doug doug.axe@minsterschools.org Technology Coordinator - 2022  
Baird, Nicholas nick.baird@minsterschools.org Assistant Band Director - 2030  
Baker, Angela angela.baker@minsterschools.org Intervention Specialist - 2046  
Beair, Jen jen.beair@minsterschools.org Band Director - 2030  
Bergman, Brenda brenda.bergman@minsterschools.org Custodian  
Blum, Alexis alexis.blum@minsterschools.org Spanish I, II, III - 2040  
Borges, Donna donna.borges@minsterschools.org Head Cook - 2219  
Bruns, Dorothy dorothy.bruns@minsterschools.org Secretary - 2016  
Bruns, Marianne marianne.bruns@minsterschools.org Bio I, Adv Bio, Anatomy, Physiology - 2036  
Christopher, Jennifer jennifer.christopher@minsterschools.org Art - 2035  
Clune, Josh josh.clune@minsterschools.org AD & Sports Management - 2057  
Dues, Rebecca becky.dues@minsterschools.org English I, Media Specialist - 2051  
Goettemoeller, Kurt kurt.goettemoeller@minsterschools.org Jr High Math - 2025  
Helmstetter, Nathan nathan.helmstetter@minsterschools.org Psych, AM Studies, Govt., Sociology - 2041 Mr. Helmstetter 
Hider, Emily emily.hider@minsterschools.org Digital Media, Yearbook & Tech App.- 2059  
Hileman, Marcus marcus.hileman@minsterschools.org Pre-Engineering, Custom Design, CAD, Architect Design - 2045  
Hinker, Beth beth.hinker@minsterschools.org Library Aide - 2069  
Homan, Christina christy.homan@minsterschools.org 7th English - 2026  
Karhoff, Tyler tyler.karhoff@minsterschools.org High School Math - 2070  
Kaylor, Austin austin.kaylor@minsterschools.org AP Gov, Goc, World Studies - 2032 Mr. Kaylor 
Lammers, Jason jason.lammers@minsterschools.org PE/Health - 2048  
Magoto, Jessie jessie.magoto@minsterschools.org AP English, English IV, Oral Comm. - 2033  
Meyer, Deb deb.meyer@minsterschools.org Aide  
Muhlenkamp, Craig craig.muhlenkamp@minsterschools.org Jr High Science - 2031  
Neuman, Lisa lisa.neuman@minsterschools.org Intervention - ##7381176  
Oren, Chelsea chelsea.oren@minsterschools.org PE - 2107  
Prenger, Christa christa.prenger@minsterschools.org Business Technology - 2027  
Rindler, Peg peg.rindler@minsterschools.org English II, III - 2028  
Ripploh, Ted ted.ripploh@minsterschools.org Custodian - 2058  
Schemmel, Leslie leslie.schemmel@minsterschools.org 8th English - 2105  
Schumann, Kristen kristen.schumann@minsterschools.org Algebra/Pre-Calc/Algebra Expl/Transition - 2063  
Seaver, Kim kim.seaver@minsterschools.org Guidance - 2050 Guidance 
Spencer, Jason, Dr. jason.spencer@minsterschools.org Jr/Sr High School Principal  
Stechschulte, Nann nann.stechschulte@minsterschools.org  PE - 2107  
Stokes, Geron geron.stokes@minsterschools.org Intervention Specialist - 2072  
Sudhoff, Jill jill.sudhoff@minsterschools.org Chem, Physics - 2034  
Timmerman, Mike mike.timmerman@minsterschools.org Maintenance - 2018  
Utrup, Melissa melissa.utrup@minsterschools.org Intervention - 2065  
Winglewich, Paul paul.winglewich@minsterschools.org Agri-Science, Pre-Physics - 2047  
Wiss, Mike mike.wiss@minsterschools.org Jr High Social Studies - 2029  
Wolters, Keisha keisha.wolters@minsterschools.org Geometry, Financial Lit, Accounting - 2059 Mrs. Wolters 
Showing 41 items
Comments