Board Members

President – Katrina Nixon
katrina.nixon@minsterschools.org

Vice President – Sandy Schulze
sandra.schulze@minsterschools.org

Board Member – Connie Meiring
connie.meiring@minsterschools.org

Board Member – Rich Bruns
rich.bruns@minsterschools.org

Board Member – Ted Oldiges
ted.oldiges@minsterschools.org

Superintendent – Brenda Boeke
(419) 628-3397
brenda.boeke@minsterschools.org

Treasurer – Laura Klosterman
(419) 628-3397
laura.klosterman@minsterschools.org