Minster High School (7-12)

minster-high-school

100 East 7th Street
Minster, OH 45865

P: 419.628.2324
F: 419.628.2495

DIRECTIONS / MAPS ›

CONTACT HIGH SCHOOL ›

PRINCIPAL
Austin Kaylor – austin.kaylor@minsterschools.org

SECRETARY / EMIS COORDINATOR
Dorothy Bruns – dorothy.bruns@minsterschools.org

SECRETARY
Christe Sanders – christe.sanders@minsterschools.org

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY ›

ATHLETICS / TRANSPORTATION
Josh Clune – josh.clune@minsterschools.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Melissa Utrup – melissa.utrup@minsterschools.org

TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR
Doug Axe – doug.axe@minsterschools.org

PRINCIPAL’S MESSAGE

Thank you for taking the time to explore our school webpage. We hope that you will find it a valuable resource for school schedules, policies, news and more. We strive to keep it as user-friendly and current as possible, so please continue to visit throughout the year. For more district news and events, we also encourage you to follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and/or Instagram.

Minster High School serves students in grades 7-12. Thanks to the support of local taxpayers through a recent renovation project, our students now enjoy a comfortable, versatile and modern learning environment.

We consider it a privilege to work with your kids each day. We have high expectations for them, and we work hard to make meaningful connections in order to maximize their potential. We emphasize a culture of growth and lifelong learning by encouraging students to give maximum effort, take risks, view their failures as opportunities, and give and receive honest feedback. We invite and encourage you to be partners in this work.

If I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Mr. Austin Kaylor